Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Please give me free suburban I am your 1000th review and I gave 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Fast and easy experience. The sales team was straight forward with my trade and purchase of a vehicle. Jeff was so easy to work with. As far as buying the truck it was painless. In and out within 3 hours and I showed up unexpected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Michael helped me out buying a new Traverse when my order that I had at a different dealer for 3 months was cancelled. We have twins due very soon and needed to be in the car before the end of July. Michael called me as soon as they had inventory and we quickly worked out a deal. Thank you for an easy transaction!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great experience buying our new to us Silverado!! Needed an upgrade and got just what we wanted and fair trade deal! Alejandro was a great salesperson to work with. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Richard smayda did an awesome job. He got me into the truck I wanted. He was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend him and raceway chevy😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, Michael Van Dyke is the man to see.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Michael was fantastic to work with. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our vehicle choice and he even fed us! We will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Anthony (sales) was awesome to deal with! The entire Raceway Team was the best. If you need a deal, this group can get it done! Highly recommend giving Anthony a call

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

We have Worked with the dealership along time now always a pleasant experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Such a GREAT man to deal with! Anthony will help you get into what you want. Give him a call and set up your appointment. Loving my off the showroom floor 2022 Colorado Z71 diesel! Cyndi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

He was very pleasant down to earth and real with my wife and I as we purchased our new 22” Equniox. Stand up guy and even bought us lunch. A very wonderful experience here at Raceway Chevy! Ask for Michael!! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Super friendly and even funny environment and Michael was phenomenal with getting us the car we wanted. First dealership to buy us lunch. Highly recommend this dealership and Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Alejandro at Raceway Chevy was so amazing to deal with. He knew and understood my needs in what I want in a car. Andrea in financing was equally understanding and amazing! Thank you both. I highly recommend Raceway Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Andre at raceway chevy showed much patience with me as I was a nervous first time buyer. He answered every questioned and made sure I fully understood and explain every step that was being made. Andre also made sure I felt comfortable with pricing and most importantly explained every detail. Thank you for your patience and helping me get the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We bought a 2021 Toyota Rav4 from Alejandro Hernandez. We came in to see if we could trade in our current truck for a different car. Alejandro was very patient with us as we were not sure what we were going to buy. He took his time and made sure we were comfortable with what we looking at. He was honest and such a friendly young man. We would definitely recommend him again and come back for another vehicle. Thank you Alejandro for your help and dealing with our insanity.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We were from out of town when my daughter had a small problem with her new Tahoe. Took it over Saturday morning, Brad McClain took it, fixed the problem, and made us feel right at home. He's an awesome guy running an skeleton crew on an overworked crew who made time to do the right thing. And it didn't take long. It's a relief to find people who take pride in what they do this day & age, and Brad went the extra mile. Thank you, Brad! FYI, everyone at Raceway Chevrolet were very polite and considerate. 5 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We bought a 2019 GMC Terrain , Alejandro Hernández is the guy you need to get the great ride and the great price truly trustful.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I just purchased a 2014 Kia Sorento from Alejandro Hernandez. I had great experience here. If you're looking for a new car definitely come to Raceway Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I just got my ridiculous C8 here this week … Thr staff was ridiculous !!!!! It was the best experience I had buying a car … They are the best Chevy dealer in our area !!!! If ur looking a car then I highly suggest buying it from raceway Chevy …. 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿💯🔥💯🔥Thank u

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The Service team at Raceway Chevrolet especially Brad McClain are absolutely wonderful! While traveling out of town my negative battery cable became loose which was concerning as I wasn't near my local dealership. Even though Brad and team had a full schedule on Saturday they recognized the urgency of the issue and jumped into action to help my family. By far some of the most delightful people who go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Brad McClain The fastest Problem solver ever and always wet a big smile 💪🏾

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service 10 out of 10

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Our salesman Jordan was amazing and the entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! Not to mention best deal around!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

What a fast and easy process. Highly recommend you go see Alex and Dean. Great guys and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Saleem gave wonderful service. Gave me exactly what I wanted, very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very happy with the salesman Michael van xxxx and Andre, very helpful and knowledgeable. Stayed late working a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Just purchased a new Silverado from Alex and Dean. If you are looking for a new car or truck make sure you go see these guys. They will treat you like family and give you one xxxx of a deal...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The people are very helpful. I love my new Chevy Silverado truck.I went to 4 car dealers before race way and never saw a sales man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Best Chevrolet dealer in the area. RICHARD SMAYDA made it painless and memorable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I love my Truck from Raceway Chevy. I was at a few different dealerships before coming to Raceway and was unable to get financing.Raceway got the loan approved and Anthony was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Sales was open on memorial day and everyone we passed greeted us. Very clean and nice and cool inside! It was a little bit long of a process with the holiday, but they got us squared away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They worked with me on what I wanted and gave me a good deal. So very good experience. Ken Treichler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great service! Jeff was a pleasure to work with and for us a great deal! Definitely would recommend Jeff and Raceway Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great place Anthony was great, shout out to Dean who took the time all day to get me in a new car, BIG SHOUT OUT to raceway, if your in need of a car and can’t get approve anywhere else go to raceway. THEY ARE THE BEST, oh can’t forgot Jeff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

We had a great experience at Raceway Chevy. Jeff Myers was very nice to work with and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Bought a 2019 impala, Alejandro was my salesperson , very Professional, very helpful, made me feel comfortable and sure of my decision to getting a car . I appreciated him in all he did , Thank you , and because of that I will be back and may possible bring a friend or recommend.. have a great day

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I was broken down with my Chevy dually with a load of beef cattle on and Jeff Myers helped me out even tho the dealership was closed he ran a hose out to my trailer so i could hose down my cattle and wait for my other truck to showed up thanks to Jeff Myers my cattle show up to their Destination safe and sound thank you Jeff Myers

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Very good experience with them I come with my old car I get out with the car I wanted i highly recommended 2019 Chevy equinox is what I drove off in. Andre helped me and was great

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Very nice. When you needed water he came over with it and explained the entire car buying process. Andre

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Raceway Chevy is simply the best! Alejandro was a patient and fun salesman, Dean the sales manager was awesome working within our limits to make us a deal on our dream car. Gina, the finance manager was amazing and explained everything to us. We are just grateful to the entire team! Thank you for making our experience seamless and helpful. We appreciate all of you! We will love every minute of driving our new Kia Stinger GT—thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Chris was very helpful pleasant and accommodating. He made our experience wonderful. He is an asset to your dealership.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Michael was super helpful and grave us a great deal, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Michael was excellent. Great energy and service. Was fast and reliable

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

great experience! everyone was super nice and helpful!! saleem was a great help along with everyone else, i recommend for sure, made the process super easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our car salesman Michael was great and worked with us on getting a great deal on our trade in as well as two new purchases. Would recommend this dealer in the future. Ask for Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I was very happy that Jeff took the time to listen and work with me on the purchase of my new 2019 silverado TrailBoss. Jeff and the dealership did everything they could to make this truck affordable to fit with what I wanted. Thank You again Jeff and Raceway!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I went with my boyfriend to Raceway Chevy and he purchased a 2020 Nissan Versa with the help of Jordan and Andre. When I say we had a great experience I truly mean it! Raceway Chevy had a great selection of cars and Jordan and Andre were very helpful throughout the entire process. The staff was very accommodating, kind, and welcoming. We were able to take our time and look at multiple cars asking as many questions as we please. Jordan did not hesitate to answer all of our questions in their entirety and he was completely transparent with us. They ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Came in unsure what to do and they provided nothing but top tier service! Both my salesmen, Saleem and Chino, listened to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to get me in a car that I loved! Definitely made the right choice to come here and would highly recommend them to anyone in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Working with Jeffery was easy. He answered my questions. I told him what I needed in the car I wanted and he delivered. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Alejandro, Jeff and Gena were the best. Great people to work with. Made the experience as painless as possible. Highly recommend coming to see these guys when you are ready for a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

At first I wasn't sure about trading my 2018 Colorado for a full size Silverado. It sure was a great decision. I have a cleaning business and can fit so much in the rear seating area of my crew cab Silverado. I just hope the price of Gas comes down soon. Anthony and Charlie were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I am very happy with the new Tahoe. I like it much more now that I am driving it every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I keep coming back because of great service. I love my new Jeep, I have always wanted one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Anthony was able to get me the exact car that I wanted at an affordable price and he was incredibly friendly and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Gena was fantastic and got me through my final paperwork very quickly when I was in a rush to get to a meeting. She is incredibly friendly and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I needed a new vehicle because my old truck was rusted out. I got a new 2022 Blazer. Great service at Raceway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Anthony was great and I love my new Chevy Silverado. I am very happy with Raceway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I want to Thank Raceway Chevrolet for working with me. Saleem is an awesome sales person. He and Dean in Finance helped me find the right car at a decent price even with not the best credit. It took time but they have the patience to get the job done right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my 2019 Chevrolet Traverse!!! A big thank you goes out to Michael Van xxxx. He is a top notch vehicle consultant who made this car buying experience enjoyable and smooth every step of the way. I highly recommend him and Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My husband and I came here to test drive a car. The experience we had was amazing. Our sales person Michael VanDyke made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend Michael when purchasing a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This dealership was able to match the vehicle I was looking for and gave me a fair trade in deal as well,I’m satisfied with the transaction,will return for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My husband I just purchased a car here. As soon as we walked in we were greeted and helped immediately. The place is clean and had a great atmosphere. Michael was who we had as a sales person. He was very friendly and made the buying experience amazing. From showing us the car to driving it off the lot he was very professional and made us feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who is looking at purchasing a car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Saleem was a great help. He made me feel very comfortable and I had no trouble communicating any questions or concerns. I will definitely be sending anyone I know who is in the market for a car straight to him.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chino is a blessing in disguise he helped me get into a car more reliable then the one I had. I would definitely recommend family and friends to come see chino. He made it happen for me an my kids when everyone else didn't want to help. I truly appreciate everyting he has done an truly grateful 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I just purchased a 2016 Subaru Forester from Alejandro Hernandez. I had a great experience here and I would recommend Raceway Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I purchased a 2016 Chevy Tahoe from Jordan Wolfe and had a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

What it seems impossible they made it possible. Thanks to Richard our salesman he got me a great deal! Would definitely recommend them when purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Such a great experience working with Rich Smayda! He was knowledgeable about the car we purchased and walked us through each step, he also went above and beyond to get us the best price! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Saleem was an awesome person to work with when buying a new car for our daughter. She loves it. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Dealt with Jordan Wolfe, it was a great experience. He took me on a nice long test drive and worked with me every step of the way. To make sure I was comfortable with the deal. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Recently had our 2018 Chevy Trax serviced. Joe was very helpful and polite. We got the car in on Wednesday and had it by Thursday. Good honest service. Jane and Joe Hontz (Allentown)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Michael was super helpful as was the entire staff in making this happen, I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated and how they worked to make sure everything was right for me. If you need a vehicle this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

My friend referred me to Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehen and i had a great experience with my saleman' Richard Smayda. Normally i dont care for salesmen but Richard was outstanding. Not only did i get a great truck but my friend got $200 for referring me. It was a win all the way around. Thank you Raceway Chevrolet and Richard.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Excellent experience getting a car! Chris was great and there was never any presure!!! I would definitely recommend Raceway Chevy if your in the market for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This establishment made the car buying experience easy. Every single person I came in contact with was memorable and thorough. The car salesman that took care of me was Saleem. He was happy, energetic, informative and excited to help. I’m very happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Silverado from Alejandro Hernandez. I had a great experience at Raceway Chevrolet. The managers here were great as well. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Chris was very helpful.. Very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jeff was great and helped very much. I look forward to the new car and experiences!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We had a wonderful experience. The service was great and they were patient as I purchased my first car. They were not pushy or scripted - they were human and treated us well. Thank you Richard Smayda and Charlie Will. I will always recommend this store.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

really good place everyone friendly marvin was very helpful he knows whats hes doing ,,100% satisfied i recommend this place

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Jeff is awesome ! like his personality and get's things done ! , couldn't ask for a better sales man ! i think he be good at selling vacuuming cleaners too < lmao> sorry Jeff i had too , and Sarah is awesome as well to work with, are sight unseen Travers is awesome lots of leg room , Jeff i hope too see a new plaque behind your desk ! for 2022 ! the wife is very pleased with her off the Truck purchase ! i hope she shares it ! Anyone what a great sales man to work with , no pressure please see Jeff Myers at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

We just bought a Chevy Traverse from Raceway. Jordan helped us out and he did everything he could to get the vehicle we wanted in the price range we needed. We couldn’t be happier with our experience. Highly recommend working with this dealership, and Jordan in particular was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Jeff was an amazing help and got me in the car that i wanted, worked with me 100 percent of the way, i have no complaints about my experience at raceway Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado from Jordan Wolfe at Raceway. Jordan’s customer service was exception and he did everything possible to a sure that I received the best deal. Would 100% recommend Jordan and Raceway to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Marvin Belton was a hell of a sales rep!!! Definitely recommended for us right in right to business and out. No stress no hassal no long waits. Business will return!!! Keep that hard work up! Antonio Ortiz!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I called raceway chevy at 130 p.m. to check in-stock availability. By 5 p.m I was driving home in my new 2022 silverado. Thanks again Anthony,Dean,and Gena. (PJ: mike says he'll let me borrow it from time to time.) B-Well

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review