Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Michael was very helpful on finding the right car for my budget and everything. Was very considerate. Would be recommending him to everyone l know. Plus free tires for life is an amazing thing that raceway does. Glad inwas recommended here. Will shop again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Had a great experience today with Jordan Wolfe. Walked on the lot and left with a brand new 2023 Chevy Trailblazer RS!!! Couldn’t have had an easier and carefree experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Mann where do i start ! I came here with low credit and broke and Mr. Saleem got me in a 2016 chevy silverado with low milage ! Helped me out all the way and the customer service was just like one ive never recieved before ! I didnt even know exactly what car i should of went for and even tho my options were limited i can honestly say he knew exactly which vehicle i needed ! Id definitely recommend anyone to come to this dealership but most of all to come see Mr. Saleem ! You wont get a better customer service then the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service from The sales team. Everything was great with the Equinox. I Really an m enjoying it .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very professional dealership salesman Mike did a great job working with us to get out in the vehicle we wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Would definitely buy from them again friendly nice worked hard to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Buying a car from Alejandro was one of the best experiences i’ve had. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and made me feel comfortable buying my dream car. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Richard and the other staff helped me finance a car on my terms and we're very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Nice customer service and I thank Jeff Myers for all the help he gave me. Thank You for my dream car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very knowledgeable, great people person. I bought my 2015 Mazda CX-5 with his help and he made the whole experience very easy to understand and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Just bought a Ford Explorer 2017 from Alejandro, excellent costumer service and fantastic deal. Definitely recommend 💯

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great attention

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great attention.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Richard Smayda was helpful, insightful, and worked with me on what I wanted to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Just bought a Ford explorer 2017 from Alejandro, the best customer service and the best deal. Recommend 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life. Come see Richard Smayda at Raceway Chevy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

He’s worked a great deal for my family and got me in a bigger vehicle for a great cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

We bought a 2016 transit connect for our business at raceway Chevy. Richard Smayda was a great salesman! Made our experience quick and easy. Definitely recommend 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very helpful in finding a new family car my daughter loved his help with reading a book. Very good I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a great family car. He didn’t stop trying till he helped us get a car. Very blessed for all his help. Thanks you so much God bless you and your family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Just got a 2014 Chevy Malibu working along side Jordan Wolfe the best person I have ever met!! Thank you !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I just purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Cruze from Alejandro Hernandez. He was polite and showed that he cared. He was professional in the service that I received. I would recommend Alejandro to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jordan Wolfe is the BEST!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience. Alejandro was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend. Everyone was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great dealership! People are very friendly. I worked with Richard Smayda on buying a 2017 Subaru WRX from Raceway Chevy and couldn't be happier! Very knowledge and helpful with every step in the process!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Richard was incredibly helpful and above all honest. He helped our son navigate the purchase of his first car, the Subaru WRX he’s always dreamed of! Thanks again for the great experience. Angela Teles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Thank you Jeff, it was great working with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Today I bought my brand new to me 2019 Acura RDX from Richard Smayda at Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem. Always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Alejandro & Dean are the go to guys at RACEWAY CHEVY OF BETHLEHEM, PA! The experience was amazing! Both individuals worked very hard to secure the deal that I wanted for a 2022 Chevy Silverado 2500HD Custom. I recommend that anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle visit the dealership & ask for them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Big thanks to mrs Gabriella Donald 🥰🥰🥰🥰😘 one of the best binary option manager who has the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade .. before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $2000 to 2 different managers who claims they are real but turn into monsters the moment I fund my trading account ... but today I'm so grateful to mrs Gabriella Donald for coming to my rescue .. I posted this to those who are already given up on binary and Forex options and to the newbies take advice and be saved.. if you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We had a great experience at Raceway Chevy. My grandfather found the exact car he wanted in great shape at a reasonable price with today's market. We dealt with Michael Van Dyke. Excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership and Mike himself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Michael Van xxxx was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. So glad I worked with him and Raceway's top notch team who were all so genuinely friendly. Thanks guys for making my dream car purchase come true so quickly and easily. Will be sending my friends your way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I have been coming here since I bought ny truck from Raceway 2 years ago. Joe is my service advisor and he is always friendly and fits me in as soon as possible. I had an issue with my truck at 4:45pm and he was able to get me in 1st thing the next morning and I was driving off less than 2 hours later. Exceptional service. He's a great guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Good guy helped me get a truck I’ve wanted for a few years quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Alejandro was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Saleem was amazing! Saleem helped me with buying my Pre-Certified 2019 Colorado zr2. We built a relationship which made it comfortable with the purchase! Thank you Saleem I hope to do more business with you in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Always get in for appointment on time or before scheduled time.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Seleem and Jeff were able to get me my 2022 Chevy Malibu for a great price! After my car was totaled I searched all over the Lehigh Valley for a dealer that could get me a good car for a price that fit my budget. The sales team at Raceway Chevy was the most attentive and most willing to work with my budget and offered a great protection plan! Thank you so much for the pleasant car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We found this dealership through a carfax search and we are so happy we did. Jeff went above and beyond to get the vehicle we wanted and value our trade in. The financial rep, Gina, is another star! The Raceway team is excellent, we will look to them when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

We purchased a 2020 Chevy Silverado 3500 LTZ from Alejandro Hernandez at Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem PA. We had a great experience, awesome dealership, every person there was very friendly and Alejandro was the best, not pushy, very professional and knowledgeable about what he was selling. The General Manager Jeff, great guy, made sure we we well taken care of before we left with our new to us vehicle. Thank you to everyone for a very pleasant experience!!! Well worth a 2 hour drive to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Michael was so very helpful walking us through our new car purchase…we have had Malibu’s before but he really explained your service department which is very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Richard Smayda at raceway Chevrolet. He was awesome to work with and made the buying process easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Ask for Richard Smayda for the best see service and 250 dollar referral!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Mike Van xxxx is the best salesman I’ve met thus far. He went above to ensure I found an affordable car that suited all of my needs. He is knowledgeable and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I will definitely be a repeat customer for this crew! Michael, our salesman, was fantastic and truly went above and beyond to get me into a reliable and beautiful car! Gena was also fantastic! She took the time to explain all finances and show me how to better my financial situation. Thank you Michael and Gena for making this car buying experience great!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Mike was a great guy who helped me all the way through the process. Great deal for a great car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Second time coming to Mike and he has been very patient and understanding. He explains all the various options and packages. Had a great experience AGAIN.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Jake and Jeff were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Amazing, Jeff was just the best. He really worked with me and I felt he worked for me. Made a dream come true.Thanks Raceway Chevy, you made the entire experience really great...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had a Great experience with Jeff & the team at Raceway, Jeff was very helpful with working with me and getting me what I wanted and the rest of the team that worked with him in having me drive my new truck off the lot, Thank you Jeff & the team at Raceway

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Amazing place to do business treat you just like family come in and ask Richard samyda to sell you a car amazing service will 100 percent purchase my next car from the raceway family

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Alejandro was very helpful! The process was quick and they were very accommodating to us having an NJ license. Everyone there was very helpful and nice. Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very easy to deal with, great lifetime power train warranty on used vehicles, excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very personable, easy to deal with, helped us get the best deal. He went over the car in detail making sure we knew every feature.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Bradley in service was exceptional! He took the time to explain the findings of what was wrong with my vehicle and what the shop was doing to fix the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I went into raceway Chevy in thought of buying a Jeep Wrangler and a salesman by the name Richard Smayda came outside to help me and took care of all my needs. He helped me realize I was not ready to buy a car that expensive but helped me find a car that will help me get into my dream car in a years time. He worked with my girlfriend and I find the right car that has many amazing features which was an 2018 Orange Jeep Compass Trailhawk. In a year I will for sure be back to see him ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Was very impressed with the service. Absolutely extraordinary, professional and experienced personal! From all Chevrolet dealerships they were the only one who kept their promise on the delivery date. It was a magic how they were able to deliver suburban rst in diesel during such a bad shortage. Jordan Wolfe your ROCK!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Very happy with customer service. Impressive DNI attitude.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Jake was super professional and did not pressure me into a sale. He listened to my needs and did his best to meet them. Great experience, if you want a vehicle stop at Raceway Chevy and ask for Jake.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Michael was very helpful with my new vehicle. It was his day off but he spent time making sure I got a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Anthony was amazing!! Didn’t take very long, I let him know exactly what I can afford and he made it work. Great experience! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

A pleasant atmosphere, the service was excellent and the hospitality was exceptional, Thank you Michael Van Dyke and the entire team of Raceway Chevy Dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Just bought a brand new car from Raceway hellertown. Great people. So well looked after. Chris you are amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Worked well together to make a deal and do what is best for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Had the pleasure to work with Alex E. He made the experience super easy and was able to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted with no issues. I higly recommended this dealership and look forward to purchasing my next car with them

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Amazing sales team and Alejandro was the best sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. This team is the dealership you absolutely wanna work with no matter what your looking for come here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Michael Van xxxx very professional, friendly. He is very patient, letting the customer see and look over cars. He explains all the various options and packages. Very good experience with Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Recommend buying a car here! Not a pushy salesperson. He will work with what you have!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great service. The sales rep Mike was awesome and got my sister in a safe reliable vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Let me tell you me and my husband are not a fan of car sales people but I met Richard Smayda, he is such an amazing salesman. He cared about my needs and wants. He cared about what I wanted and listened to me. He worked with me and helped me get into the car I wanted and thought I couldn’t afford. He worked to help me get the payments I wanted. He was very patient and very nice and very helpful. If you need help looking for a car please go here and ask for Richard. He will ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I was interested in a Ford Edge and the customer service was excellent. Alejandro Hernandez was able to work things out to get to a number that was competitive with a previous offer I had from another dealership. Excellent warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The dealership was very helpful in the process of me getting a more reliable car. Michael made everything simple. All the staff was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I bought a Mercedes E 400 from Alejandro Hernandez. He services was amazing answer all the questions we need to know about the car and is customer service was great. Thank you Alejandro for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Jordan Wolfe brought me water when i was thirsty and got us a car. good man, great service. thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I just had a great experience at Raceway Chevy. Worked with me to get what I need, friendly, patient, and answered every question. Thank you Jake, Alejandro, Emilio and the team here at Raceway!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Richard helped me buy a 2014 town and country, and he provided fast and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Chris worked with us and got us a great price for our Tahoe. He kept us in the loop about my new truck and even took a video of my truck when it arrived!!! Great salesman to work with highly recommend him!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very nice and clean showroom and service department. All the employees were friendly and welcoming. Knowledgeable and prompt with responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

This dealer was very helpful with the whole car buying process, made wanting to buy a car from them easy and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Jeff was amazing from start to finish his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in was on point willing to answer all of my questions I had and if he didn’t have the answer he would get with someone and get me the answer Gena in finance was also pretty awesome everyone went above and beyond to make me comfortable during my purchase keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Michael Van xxxx was great to work with no unnecessary time spent on silly things - helped us find the right vehicle for us in our price range would definitely recommend working with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great experience with Richard Smayda! Bought a 2021 Chevy Traverse. Great car, great customer service and sales!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Purchased a new 2021 Silverado, great experience throughout the whole process! Thank your Jordan!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We just traded in our truck for a newer truck, Alejandro was very helpful and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

We have always had really great experiences with Raceway Chevy, we would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Excellent service, never felt pressured to buy any of the cars he showed us. Will definitely want to come back and buy a car through him again. Highly highly rated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Alejandro was very professional and very articulate on the offer. He found the best deal for us. He is just amazing! The staff was very warm and welcoming. I recommend Raceway Chevrolet to anyone looking for a car with a any budget. These guys are the best 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jordon wolfe made the experience very comfortable very professional and worked very hard to get me an approval

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Michael was great to work with and helped me tremendously get into my dream truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Please give me free suburban I am your 1000th review and I gave 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Fast and easy experience. The sales team was straight forward with my trade and purchase of a vehicle. Jeff was so easy to work with. As far as buying the truck it was painless. In and out within 3 hours and I showed up unexpected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Michael helped me out buying a new Traverse when my order that I had at a different dealer for 3 months was cancelled. We have twins due very soon and needed to be in the car before the end of July. Michael called me as soon as they had inventory and we quickly worked out a deal. Thank you for an easy transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Here we go again thanks a lot to Mr Mike Van xxxx you are the best I can't be any happier second car I buy from you. I was just telling Mike that I have so much respect and appreciation for him that he has become part of our family this guy call me every year since we met to wish me happy birthday and you know what I don't buy a car every year so in a strong note he is more than a guy that sold me a car he is a friend way to go ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great experience buying our new to us Silverado!! Needed an upgrade and got just what we wanted and fair trade deal! Alejandro was a great salesperson to work with. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Richard smayda did an awesome job. He got me into the truck I wanted. He was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend him and raceway chevy😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, Michael Van Dyke is the man to see.


Leave Us A Review