Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Chevrolet Equinox RS from Jordan at Raceway Chevy of Bethlehem. The experience was fantastic, negotiation was fair and reasonable and was completed in under an hour. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Had a great 👍 experience with Jordan here at the raceway Chevy store. Bought a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee it's AWESOME!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Alejandro is great!!! Hard working honest and patient … love the new truck and trade in went great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Mike Van xxxx has been the best salesman and genuine person helping me out with my car purchase. He made the entire experience stress free and easy. We are repeat customers and always will return for Michael’s business. We send family, friends, and coworkers alike to this dealership. Truly the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Dealership is extremely friendly & the salesman Michael was an extreme joy to work with on purchasing a vehicle for my daughter.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great place that had just what I was looking for. Mike V is truly the best of the best. I won’t use another dealership or salesman without giving them the opportunity first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Mike and the staff worked with us to make a deal happen, when other dealers wouldn't. They made us feel like they were here for us, and to get us the best deal that worked for everyone. Our past experience with other dealerships was that it was their way or nothing, this was not the case with Mike and the staff at Raceway. I can't say it enough, but we are greatly appreciative of the way we were treated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Michael worked with us to make sure we understood all of our options and got the best deal we possibly could. He absolutely could not have been friendlier or more helpful and he left us feeling confident about our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Michael was friendly and helpful. He put no pressure on us and worked with us to refine what we wanted and worked with us to get quite close to what we wanted in our budget (a bit over BUT not his or the dealership’s problem on that … that is on others). We have gotten cars from Raceway before and they have always treated us well and have not had problems with the cars except those that comes with driving and normal aging of those cars. I do recommend them if you are looking for a replacement for your car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Salesman was upfront and friendly and very helpful. They helped us find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Michael Ricketts very good to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Today Richard Smayda performed miracles to get me into my new 2014 Nissan Maxima. I will be returning to Raceway Chevy in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Awesome experience and great service from the team! Thank you Alejandro Hernandez for working hard getting me in this 2018 Nissan Altima. Definitely recommend Raceway Chevy to those in need of a car 🤘

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Richard Smayda- great car salesman, really knowledgeable and helped us out a ton!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I bought a 2022 Chevy Traverse at Raceway Chevy from Richard Smayda. Excellent Service and fantastic staff. My sales guy Richard was awesome .. 5 Stars to him and the dealership. They got me a great deal on this car ! Great car.. absolutley love it. Highly reccomend this dealership !

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Chevy Suburban from chevy raceway and it was a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

JUST BOUGHT MY NEW TO ME 2017 MERCEDES BENZ LUXURY EDITION FROM RICHARD SMAYDA AT RACEWAY CHEVY IN BETHLEHEM. THANK YOU RICHARD, ALEX, RACEWAY!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great place easy to work with. Recommend Saleem if your looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Michael Van xxxx helped us trade in our old car for a newer one. He was extremely professional and personable. That’s definitely not what I have been used to in the past. Thanks to Michael we were able to purchase our Chevy Traverse which suits our family needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

This was the best experience when buying a vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle at this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Richard Smayda sold us our new Buick. Quick and easy could not have asked for more.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

We just purchased a 2017 Buick LaCrosse right here at Raceway Chevy and are very pleased!! Richard Smayda was our salesman and he was very helpful, informative and got us a good deal!! Highly recommended!! Thanks Raceway!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great with customers and great with helping with finding the right truck within budget! Michael had a great attitude about everything with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great staff for sure. They are all kind and helpful towards us and answered all questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I spoke with Jordan Wolfe. He was very professional and helpful as he help me find the vehicle best for me! I am very happy with my new 'chevrolet equinox premier 2019'. I recommend anyone to come to raceway chevrolet and speak with Jordan Wolfe!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Tom Serfass was to notch as my sales rep. He was knowledgeable on the vehicles and their operation, able to provide a comparative overview and facilitate my purchase in less than 24 hours from test drive to driving off the lot as the new owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Tom Serfass was extremely knowledgeable about all models and their operations. He was able to provide a comparative overview on all units of interest. Negotiations were open and honest. He facilitated my experience in less than 24 hours from test drive to driving off the lot. Andrea in finance was also helpful and extremely personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent assistance from Michael D. Van xxxx! Super friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to make us comfortable, including entertaining our kids.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Michael Ricketts was an outstanding salesperson. He was patience with me through the whole sale process. Michael is a professional and is thoughtful of your needs

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Raceway was great and Richard Smayda really listened to our needs, concerns, and processed everything quickly. We love that they are our local dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Purchased a GMC Acadia Denali from Richard Smayda... Fantastic experience! Wife and I are glad we purchased from Raceway and Richard. Definitely will come here again. Thank you so much Richard!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I am writing this review for my mom Sandra who recently purchased a used 2016 Chevy Tahoe. First of all I want to give a big thank you to Saleem Marrow, Andrea Nieves, and Gena Fischer. Saleem thank you so much for helping my mom find a great deal on her new Tahoe. In the words of my mother my mom said from the moment she stepped through the door at the dealership she felt kindness and she felt like as it was as if she had known him for years. He was friendly and willing to help my mom and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I was blown away by the deal we got on our new 2008 Pontiac from Richard Smayda at Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehem! Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Today we bought our brand new to us 2008 Pontiac solstice from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehem! Best cat buying experience ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great experience. Micheal was awesome to work with and got me a great deal. All around great people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Richard Smayda on the purchase of my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. He did absolutely everything in his power to help me get approved and get the terms to a monthly payment that I could afford. I really appreciate his help and look forward to doing future business with him and Raceway Chevy!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Worked with Tom to get into a beautiful truck and out of my old one... he was super helpful in getting the terms I wanted and communicated extremely well through the entire process. Definitely recommend him and Raceway for all your new Chevy needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Worked with Tom and he was great in helping me get into an awesome Chevy and out of my old truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Saleem, our salesperson was very helpful, patient and understanding. He helped us get the deal we wanted and worked with his managers to help get us the right numbers that best fit our budget. What a great team at Chevy Raceway! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great place. Our car salesman was Saleem, and he made our experience that much better! Best experience with a car dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Mike Van xxxx is a great to work with. I am going to enjoy my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

We had Richard Smayda help us, we wouldn't have asked for anybody else! Very friendly and positive, we were very unfamiliar with the area so he showed us where to go, knew more than plenty about the cars and had no problem being accommodating. How it should be done!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Had a great experience today , Chino went above and beyond to meet my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Very helpful and efficient in the whole sale process. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Good service I like all the dial that he finds me thanks for the all help 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Richard Smayda really made my wife and I's experience simply amazing. He really worked with us to get the best deal and wouldn't give it up until he got the deal done and even threw in his commission which helped finalize the deal. We have purchased 4 Cars from here and wouldn't go anywhere else. We recommend Raceway Chevy and the staff if your looking for a smooth buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Thanks to Richard at Raceway for setting me up with a Camaro for my wife this Christmas. Super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This is the 5th cars we have purchased from Raceway always great to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Micheal Ricketts was my sales contact. I was very pleased how he treated me and the staff there was amazing. I definitely recommend them

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Jeff Myers is a super helpful sales consultant! He got us the exact car we were looking for! Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Just had one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had with my sales person JEFF MYERS. My wife met Jeff yesterday on the lot and he was able to find a vehicle that exceeded our expectations. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly a really down to earth guy. I recommend anyone who comes here to look for Jeff and give him a shot we are glad we did.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I drove my salesman Richard Smayda absolutely nuts. I walked in the dealership knowing what kind of truck I wanted to test drive, well after test driving 4 vehicles a state trooper almost hitting us, a coffee break at Starbucks, driving a truck off the front lawn I went home with a 2016 GMC Denali 2500 fully loaded top of the line vehicle. To me buying a vehicle is worse than going to the dentist. Richard is very friendly, funny and professional to say the least.....he put up with me for over 5 hours. What a trooper! Every one that I met at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Lulu Levine: If you need a trustworthy and reliable account manager for trading Forex or Bitcoin investment, Mrs Lulu Levine is the one you require, she can help you acquire a profit of as much as $12,500 weekly with little investment. Trading Forex with Mrs Lulu Levine is apparently the secret to my newly acclaimed success in Forex trading, I recommend her for a life-changing experience in trading, for anyone who needs help. contact Mrs Llulu Levine if you need help or advice via Email: [email protected] whatsapp: +1925 494-3275

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great experience!! Would definitely recommend Jordan for any of your auto needs

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Our salesperson listened to our needs and budget. Helped us and didn’t push us for anything higher.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great service as always from Anthony.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Highly highly recommend! We worked with Anthony and him and his team were very easy to work with! They were not “pushy” at all and listened to what we wanted. They worked with us and made the sale as seamless and smooth as possible! I would never hesitate to use them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great service and got us a deal that is hard to come by right now!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I had to sell my leased car and get out of the lease. Working with Richard Smayda was a pleasure and he made my experience very smooth. He was very professional. Got a good deal and also a ride back home. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Excellent service. Fast approval. Very friendly staff. Very friendly staff. Was in an out in record time! Great Car !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Tom is the best sales consultant ever!! He helped me get out of a situation that I thought would be impossible. He can truly help anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Tom is a great dealer! He takes his time to truly help you and make you feel part of his family. It was a great experience buying my new car and I would definitely buy another one from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Jordan did a awesome.job. He made me feel welcomed. He also did everything he could to get the me in the Volvo S60 THAT I AM NOW DRIVING! Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

From the internet personnel to sales on the floor and account manager are highly professional period Anthony was exceptional went far beyond to make our experience smooth and easy and it was one of the best in my long time experience with Dealership I will come back and enjoy their nice coffee and the Hot chocolate Thanks to all of you and now just started to enjoy my HIGhLANDEt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Just bought a new 2021 traverse. Dealt with Jordan! Very friendly, cooperative and got me the best deal I could have found after shopping around. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Mike at raceway made buying our brand new suburban easy

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Richard Smayda. We purchased a 2016 corvette he made it easy and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I wanted to say that my husband and I had the best time with Alejandro Hernandez! He assisted us with buying our 2009 Ram 1500! We are beyond pleased with the service we got!! Highly recommend. Even in today’s market they worked with us to stay in our price range!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very professional and understanding. Me and my wife had fun and we ended up buying a 2022 trailblazer rs and a 2021 silverado z71 trailboss. Michael was following us up with all we needed and made sure that we could leave the place with the cars. Cannot wait for the next vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I worked with Saleem and he gave me a great deal go check him out

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I am writing this because last night we last night we went to raceway Chevrolet not expecting to leave with a truck but, they worked with us and we came home in our new truck , everyone there was terrific , and the guy that worked with us was was ALEJANDRO HERNANDEZ,, If you need a vehicle go there

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR EXCELENT SERVICE !!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Thanks Saleem for your great services and for making my wife a happy camper

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Today I bought my brand new 2500 Silverado from Richard Smayda at Raceway. Thanks for the great experience Raceway!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great experience! Richard Smayda was terrific!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great experience! Richard took good care of us. No pressure salesman! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Mike was very willing to work with us and made the deal happen. This dealership was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Michael was extremely easy to work with and helped me get my first real car for a good price. They also checked the car very well and it was a very well kept vehicle very happy with my experience with michael and raceway chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I bought my car from Jordan highly recommended at raceway chevrolet

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Jordan gave me a great experience, made my car buying experience amazing A plus experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Amazing experience. They went above and beyond to get it right and had me feel comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I’ve been coming to Raceway Chevy for years. They have always been kind, patient, and helpful. My most recent experience with Michael Van xxxx was very pleasant and personable. I am always happy with the treatment I receive when I visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Just bought a 2016 jeep Cherokee latitude from Jordan! Great experience, wasn’t even expecting to walk out with a new car and he made it work out for me!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Excellent Service! We were unsure what we wanted and they were extremely patient and helpful. There wasn't a question they couldn't answer. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Michael went above and beyond to help things go smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I wanted to write a review about the back end of the car buying experience at Raceway Chevy. There were several people at Raceway Chevy whom made a potentially stressful time quite friendly and educational. After the wheeling and dealing of the car picking and was completed, we met with the business manager, Andrea. She is welcoming, kind, friendly, and genuinely caring. She took the time with my daughter and my partner and meticulously explained the add ons, gap coverage, warranties and the such. We had been dealing with a new sales associate (who was great) and Andrea supplemented that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Jordan Wolfe gave me the best car shopping/buying experience I have ever had. After the two other times I had to purchase a car from different dealers, I was dreading having to go shopping again when my car got totaled. But wow, not only did he help me research which car would fit my wants and needs, he worked with me on pricing and financing. Part of the deal was tinting the windows. After purchasing the car he set up the tinting within a day. He personally gave me a ride home after I brought the car back and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Chino was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my husband and I. We expressed what our needs were and he made sure to help us find exactly what we need. I now have my family vehicle and I am in love! Thank you so much for your time and effort!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My husband and I just bought a car from Richard Smayda and had a very positive experience! He gave us the option to do the test drive on our or own with him and since weren’t familiar with the area we opted to have him come with. He had the perfect route to easily allow us both to test drive the car. We very much enjoyed our experience and feel we are leaving with a great car!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Bought a 2018 Yukon Denali from Richard Smayda! He was incredibly kind and worked us through everything! Was very knowledgeable about the car and made the experience great! Way better than CarMax.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I want to thank Jeff, he was awesome, I went with my credit union for my car, however Jeff, Dean & the pit crew (Raceway staff) made the purchase simple and let me test drive the vehicle for a week until the loan was approved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I recently purchased a used 2019 Dodge Durango from Raceway Chevy. I was assisted by Jordan who went above and beyond what would be expected to help me get the deal I wanted. I would absolutely recommend Jordan and Raceway Chevy to anyone looking to purchase their next car.


Leave Us A Review