Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I drove 1100 miles from Kansas City MI to buy my new 2021 2500 from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem PA! Best car buying experience to date. Don't miss out on the Lifetime Powertrain warrenty. The staff was very friendly and so easy to deal with. One of the few dealerships not putting price increases on their new vehicles that I could find. Overall great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great test drive and purchase discussion with Richard Smayda

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

2014 Ford Focus ST Jordan Wolfe did a great job, very helpful gentleman. I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Chino’s the man! He’s not gonna stop working until he meets your needs, whether it’s car style, payment or any other needs he won’t go home until he makes you happy! totally recommend to anyone looking for new pre owned or even to start building your credit… also speaks English and Spanish.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I have been a customer with this Dealership since They were Chevy 21. Today I Bought out my lease with Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Brad worked on some issues our Chevy Tahoe was having and he was excellent. He was professional, polite and very accommodating to my busy schedule. He even arranged for my car to be picked up and dropped back off at my house! This was probably the best service I have encountered in the car industry! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Just got the 2021 Chevy Blazer with Jordan Wolfe. He made the process painless. Was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I bought a 2011 jeep grand Cherokee and Jordan was great to work with . Worked a vehicle to make sure I got what needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Thanks for the Raceway Chevrolet family for supporting and there generous donation. This is really going to go to a great cause and help our community chino an the Chevy family are amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life! We Just bought our 2021 Trail Boss from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy! We had an excellent experience working with Richard who made what is usually a stressful experience fun! We will definitely come back here in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Today we bought our brand new 2021 Trail boss from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem! We had a quick, efficient visit and went home with our new truck within only a few hours after we walked in to take an initial look! While we waited for details to be completed, we enjoyed some comedic entertainment from Richard! A great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My salesman Saleem was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Today I purchased my Raised 2019 Silverado RST Outlaw from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem. Thanks to Richard for his patience with me. But definitely is a great place and awesome people to deal with. They'll run the extra mile to help you get what you want. Thanks Richard and Raceway Chevy!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I was helped by Saleem and he was super helpful! Definitely helped convince me to purchase a car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Today I purchased my brand new to me Chevy Captiva from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehem! Quick and painless from start to finish. We had so much fun that my aunt and grandfather came back to buy cars from Richard. Thank you Raceway Chevy you’ll be seeing my cousin soon!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Excellent customer service from Tom, sales person honest and informative, would come back again for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

From test drive to driving the vehicle home , hour and a half , highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Jeff is an amazing person/salesman, and the rest of the staff were very nice, and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Richard Smayda did an amazing job helping find a great suv for us! We got a 2019 Hyundai Tucson and traded in a Chevy. The experience was easy and quick, he got us the best deal for our trade in and everything we wanted and needed from the new car we walked out with. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and the customer service from Richard was phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I bought a 2018 colorado from Jordan today and would recommend this dealership and service to anyone looking for a car

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Richard Smayda reached out to set up an appointment to trade in our Chevy and take a look at other larger vehicle options for our growing family. He set aside a barely used 2019 Hyundai Tucson which happened to be the vehicle we had wanted and researched about. The experience from start to finish was easy and we got exactly what we needed from our trade in and from the new vehicle we drove home in. This is the place to go if you want a new or used car, plus you cant beat the deals they are offering. Go see ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

A great experience with Richard Smayda! We let him know that we wanted a used Hyundai Tucson and he specifically set one aside that got traded in for us and held it until we were able to come in and buy it. Practically a new SUV with under 10k miles none the less! What are the chances?! After a poor experience at another dealership, we were hesitant but this experience was better than we could have planned for. Seamless. We drove home in a new to us, vehicle and was out of the door in under 3 hours from start to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Would like to thank Chino Dean and everyone at Raceway Chevrolet for making the purchase of my new Corvette a great experience. Definitely recommend everyone who's looking to buy a new vehicle to go see them and everyone one of there professional staff members.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I just purchase a vehicle at Raceway Chevrolet with the great help of Salerm , N i am super excited, N can’t wait to drive my new car,, Thank you Salerm you are the great #1

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy got me into a vehicle when nobody else could. I love my new 2016 Silverado! Thank you Raceway

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Michael Ricketts was fabulous and helped me get the car of my dreams!!!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very satisfied how they help, and was very professional and worked with you. Thank you Saleem Marrow and everyone at Raceway Chevrolet for making your way around and satisfying us customer and giving a upgrade. Very Happy and Happy birthday to ME!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great dealership very knowledgeable and polite will definitely be a returning customer Anthony and Dean and the whole staff made my buying experience perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Thank you, Brain Schantz for your extra effort helping me whit my 2013 Silverado! At a time in my personal life, extremely emotional on my part, Brain simply helped in everyway possible to get my truck issues resolved completed. Because of Brain's efforts I will be a continued customer of RACEWAY CHEVY. JOHN D. BRYK

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue from this dealership with the help of Tom. He was great throughout the entire process. He made sure we were getting the best deal we could for trading in our car and what we would be paying for the car. He was quick and efficient. He took the time to make sure everything with the car was good and if it wasn’t, it was handled before we left. He was kind and answered any and all questions without hesitation giving his honest opinion. Tom was great and would definitely recommend this dealership and him ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue from this dealership with the help of Tom. Tom was great, he took the time to answer any and all questions we had as well as making sure we got the best deal for our trade in and the purchase of the car itself. He assured all things were handled and making sure everything with the car was good before driving off the lot with it. He was great, I would definitely recommend this dealership and Tom for any car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

This is the greatest to buy a car, their excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Today I purchased my New 2022 Trailblazer Active from Richard @ Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehem. Far better experience here than at my other Chevy dealer. I will be back. Thank you Richard and Raceway Chevy.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

It's was a good experience for me, because I buy a nice Chevy Camaro from Jordan Wolfe and he gave me a good deal

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Michael is a great and patient person and car dealer. Im so happy we went to him

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My husband and I have been searching for a trail blazer. We checked other dealers but we ended up stopping here and with the help of Michael we ended up being able to trade in our car and walk away with 2 trail blazers. I highly recommend coming here and asking for Michael Van Dyke.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I just want to say that I had a great experience purchasing my first vehicle after my divorce. Tom Serfass went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. He made me feel very comfortable and took his time. I want to say Thank you to him and the rest of raceway staff for helping me in my car purchase , I definitely would recommend you to anyone who is looking for their car needs. Im very happy, Thank you. Robin

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I must say, Sara from BDC really set the tone on this sale, she is the reason I drove an hour and a half to Raceway Chevy. I was greeted by Sara and Anthony, an excellent salesman, on my arrival, Anthony was great throughout the entire process as well as the rest of the staff that made the deal possible. Considering the pandemic has a trickling effect and now auto stock is limited, I am very appreciative to be able to get my hands on a 2022 model let alone a new car. Huge shoutout to everyone at Raceway Chevy! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Just purchased a 2022 trailblazer here at Raceway Chevrolet, my salesman was Jordan Wolfe who was awesome to deal with as was the entire staff would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle !!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

If you need a new car please come to Raceway Chevy. The experience is amazing. I walked in an the receptionist was immediately attentive and got me matched up with Tom. Tom was not just a great salesman but a better person. He made sure I was comfortable from start to finish. The test drive was great as well. Some dealerships take you down this small road but I got to take this bad boy for a real test drive. I tend to not like dealerships but I really didn’t feel the pressure of a dealership here. Tom made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

If you need a new car please come to Raceway Chevy. The experience is amazing. I walked in an the receptionist was immediately attentive and got me matched up with Tom. Tom was not just a great salesman but a better person. He made sure I was comfortable from start to finish. The guy is just amazing.The test drive was great as well. Some dealership take you down this small road but I got to take this bad boy for a real test drive. I tend to not like dealerships but I really didn’t feel the pressure of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I came with my brother to buy his 2017 Grand Sport Corvette. I had no idea car buying could be this easy. We were in and out in 2 hours. Thank you Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Today we purchased my new to me 3LT Grand Sport Corvette from Richard @ Raceway Chevrolet. After waiting 30 years I have my dream car at my dream payment. I will be back. Thanks Raceway.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Raceway is the place to go for a new or used car. Everyone that works there is so nice. Jeff was a wonderful salesman., He was knowledgeable and patient with all the questions I had. Easy to talk with, great sense of humor which I love. Took his time in going over all the features on the vehicle that I purchased. Thanks Jeff for a wonderful experience. Sara was great in finding the best finance for us. Thank you Sara. I highly recommend Raceway Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I bought a 2018 Honda accord for my first time purchasing a car on my own and Richard Smayda was very helpful he made me feel comfortable and helped me as much as possible to help me understand the process of buying a car RACEWAY CHEVY ROCKS thank you to Richard and everyone that was a huge help

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great people and they achieved what I wanted

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

My husband and I drove an hour to this dealership and the salesman Michael Van Dyke was very helpful. The place is very clean and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

I bought a used vehicle from them in 2019...great service...great vehicle...I went through a trying time and I'm back and they once again went above and beyond in service and just being great people!! Highly recommend this dealership!!! Thank you again Raceway!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Saleem was very patient with me.. helping me get the right car for me and my kids.. I really appreciate his help I left with a wonderful car.. I recommend everyone to come to raceway Chevy and ask for saleem! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Just bought our new to us 2018 Chevy Equinox from Richard Smayda at Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem PA. I have been coming here for many years and will continue to bring my friends and family. Thank you Raceway

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Tom, is an excellent salesman. He is open, upfront, and honest with all dealings and I would definitely recommend and go back to Tom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Worked with Saleem @ Raceway Chevrolet to purchase my new Silverado 1500 pickup. Awesome 😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Tom was really helpful in helping me find a new SUV. He let me out with everything and went above and beyond to do so!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We found our car online and drove all the way from S Jersey to get my first car. This experience was really good and made my purchase so much easier. The guys at Raceway we’re the best! I definitely will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Today I purchased our new 2012 Toyota Venza from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem. Richard made things easy and we will be back again!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Jordan Wolfe from Raceway Chevrolet in Bethlehem PA gave us a tremendous deal with his manager on top. As a 21 year old it was stressful enough trying to find a good deal anywhere, but they gave me the satisfaction and made me comfortable to make this deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Tom is awesome! He worked so hard to get me the best deal. #1 in my book!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Chino was great took time to talk to us and steered us into a vehicle that we were comfortable with and into a payment that we were comfortable with as well #chinosellincars

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

OMG!!! I bought a car!!! Chino was amazing and made the transaction so easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My husband and I went to Chevy Raceway and got amazing service and drove out of there in a new SUV. We recommend Jeff Myers he was so helpful, very funny, and went out of his way to get us the best deal. ( Thank you Jeff Myers ) definitely will be recommending Chevy raceway to everyone we know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great people all the way a round. Delt with Tom Serfads. Very satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The customer service was amazing Jeff made the process super easy and fast!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I went in to buy a vehicle that was alittle out of the budget I wanted to spend. My salesman Jeff Myers really explained everything took his time and found a vehicle for me that fit my budget and personal needs. He was patient, understanding, hilarious, and made the process easy. Would 100 percent recommend raceway and Jeff for all of your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Today I bought my beautiful brand new to me 2016 3lt Z51Chevrolet Corvette from Richard Smayda @ Raceway chevy.com best price in town and best buying experience ive ever had, hands down.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

What a great experience - exceeded all my expectations - love my car and honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

We arrived at Raceway Chevrolet to look at a truck that was unfortunately getting repaired. Jordan Wolfe showed us another truck similar to the one we wanted to look at. Unfortunately that truck did not meet our standards. He then showed us a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500. We were suitably impressed with the vehicle that we purchased it. Jordan was very courteous and pleasant. He explained every step of the process. He was very cordial and easygoing. He made the process an enjoyable experience rather than an uncomfortable one like I have had at other dealerships

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Awesome place to do business!!!! I love the lifetime warranty and free tires for life

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Hands down one of the most peaceful and pleasant experiences I've had when buying a car. My vehicle consultant(Michael D. Van Dyke) was great and took his time and made me understand exactly what I was getting into and made sure the car was the right one for me. I will recommend this dealer and service to friends and family, they truly do an amazing job and give you the best car buying experience in the Lehigh Valley.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great car buying experience, our vehicle consultant (Michael D. Van Dyke) was very helpful and made us feel right at home. He explained everything to us in detail and made sure we understood what we were getting intobwith complete honesty and transparency, a very important thing when buying a car. We will definitely recommend this dealership and service to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Tom was a wonderful sales man. He approached me with knowledge and great customer service. He was very detailed in reviewing all features on the car as well as details on all forms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Hands down one of the most peaceful and pleasant experiences I've had when buying a car. My vehicle consultant(Michael D. VanDyke) was great and took his time and made me understand exactly what I was getting into and made sure the car was the right one for me. I will recommend this dealer and service to friends and family, they truly do an amazing job and give you the best car buying experience in the Lehigh Valley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great car buying experience, our vehicle consultant (Michael D. Van Dyke) was very helpful and made us feel right at home. He explained everything to us in detail and made sure we understood what we were getting intobwith complete honesty and transparency, a very important thing when buying a car. We will definitely recommend this dealership and service to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I got a 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited From My man JORDAN WOLF remember that name!!!! Who actually was able to help me a car not only I like but was actually able to fall in love with. My experience at Chevy raceways was phenomenal ! Thanks to Jordan Wolf everything was able to happen. I cannot be more happier , thank you so much Chevy Raceway For all your help! I absolutely recommend you to come here! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Marc Lemke is the person you should ask for. He made everything quick and simple. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tom was so helpful with my car transition. He explained everything the good and bad. This salw would never have happened without his knowledge and transparency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Today I purchased my new to me 2018 Buick Encore from Richard Smayda @ Raceway Chevy in Bethlehem! I had the best experience! They picked me up and was nice and polite! Worked hard to get a deal to fit my budget. Explained everything to me. Even came back to my house to pick up my car! Would def. recommend this place to anyone!!! So worth the hour drive!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I originally bought a 2012 Nissan Versa at this location several years ago and am thrilled that I came back! Jordan was absolutely helpful and made the experience a very easy and pleasant one. Thank you for making the process smooth! I am very thrilled to be leaving with a 2014 Nissan Rogue. Highly recommend Raceway Chevrolet for all your auto needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Richard Smayda sold me a 2021 Chevy Silverado. He was excellent. Go see him!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

It’s my very first time purchasing a 2014 Chevrolet by Jordan Wolfe he did very awesome job , very friendly. Every time I had a question he answer it all correctly I understood it better. I definitely recommend him if you wanna buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Great service. The people here are super nice. I will continue to bring my truck here.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Today I purchased a 2021 Tahoe from Richard Smayda at Raceway Chevy! I was intending to purchase my Tahoe, just do a test drive. I enjoyed the vehicle very much and Richard made it easy to make the purchase. Look up Richard at Raceway!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I stopped by today to look at a few newer family cars. We ended up buying a 2014 GMC Acadia! Marc Lemke helped us out so much and was able to work with the budget we had for a payment. Happy to have this newer car and we will be coming back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Tom was an excellent sales consultant. He was a pleasure to work with and his assistance in getting me into a new truck was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Richard Smayda helped us upgrade into a beautiful low milage 2019 Chevy Equinox. Him and the team at raceway were able to get us an unbelievable rate to get us into a vehicle we've been dying to get into!! Tires for life and life time power train warranty, could not ask for a better experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Bought a 2019 chevy equinox from Richard Smayda. He was great! He's honest and upfront about the process and gave his honest opinions on the other vehicles we looked at which my husband and I greatly appreciate. 10 out 10 stars would definitely come back and work with him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Was able to talk us through the whole process and made it simple, we ended up with a car so I’d say successful as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My experience with Raceway Chevrolet was fantastic. They worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted...THANK YOU RICK AND CHARLIE FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Super grateful for the excellent service he gave us. May God continue to give you that grace to serve. God bless you. Thanks a lots!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Supreme experience @ this dealer, its not like a regular hostile bussines environment it is more like a family that welcomes you to get your dreamed car. Thanks Michael for such experience!!!! A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just a shout out to Charlie and Rich at Raceway Chevrolet for taking the time to walk me through the car buying experience. Excellent customer service all around. Walked away, with a great deal and the perfect vehicle. Process was quick, efficient and painless. Couldn't recommend more.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Came with my family to Raceway Chevy to pick up their new 2018 Honda Pilot! Richard Smayda went over every detail and got us into the car at a great payment faster than we could blink. Very cool! I will be telling the rest of the family!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I bought a beautiful 2018 Honda pilot. I worked with Richard Smayda and he was very funny, knowledgeable, and super friendly . Great experience! Would recommend his services to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Honda Pilot at Raceway Chevy and had a great experience. My salesman Richard Smayda made the process very painless!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Used 2018 Subaru WRX @36k miles. Jordan Wolfe was my sales rep. Jordan was awesome to work with and I received a pretty good deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Marc Lemke, was super friendly , easy to work with. I overall had a painless, wonderful experience. I will purchase all my future vehicles here. Thank you so much. I love my new ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I inquired about a vehicle and worked with Denis. He was full of knowledge and made the experience amazing. He is not your average salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I bought a 2010 gmc Sierra 1500 from Richard smayda and he was the most genuinely nice guy I've met he had a blast backing the truck off the grass and curb. We had a lot of great talking about bowling and other things he is the best sales person at raceway chevy got me a great deal on a great truck. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review